Events


2019 Show & Demonstration Dates

If you would like to attend one of our AGA or Everhot cooking demonstrations in 2019, please contact us to book your place today.


 

Date             

Event                               

Location

Sat 26th Jan
AGA with David Pengelly
Cowbridge
Sat 2nd Feb
Everhot with David Pengelly
Cowbridge
Sat 30th Mar
Everhot with David Pengelly
Cowbridge
Thurs 11th Apr
AGA with David Pengelly
Cowbridge
Sat 11th May
BBQ Open Day with Big Green Egg
Cowbridge
Sat 6th July
Monmouth Show
Monmouth Showground
Sat 13th July
Everhot with David Pengelly
Monmouth
Wed 7th Aug
Vale of Glamorgan Show
Fonmon Castle
Fri 30th Aug
AGA with David Pengelly
Monmouth
Sat 31st Aug
Everhot with David Pengelly
Cowbridge
Sat 14th Sept
Usk Show
Usk Showground
Fri 4th Oct
AGA with David Pengelly
Cowbridge
Sat 5th Oct
Everhot with David Pengelly
Cowbridge
Sat 30th Nov
Christmas AGA with David P
Cowbridge